Call us: 905.761.9333

IMPORTANT DATES

Dance fever important dates to remember

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 FIRST DAY OF CLASSES
Monday, October 12, 2015 STUDIO CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
Monday, October 26, 2015 ALL COSTUME DEPOSITS FOR RECREATIONAL AND COMPETITIVE ARE DUE
Saturday, December 12, 2015 ALL COMPETITIVE ENTRY FEES ARE DUE
Sunday, December 20, 2015 HOLIDAY PARTY
Monday, January 4, 2016 STUDIO RE-OPENS FOR CLASSES
Monday, February 15, 2016 STUDIO CLOSED FOR FAMILY DAY
Monday, March 14, 2016 – Friday, March 18, 2016 STUDIO CLOSED FOR MARCH BREAK
Thursday, March 24, 2016 MANDATORY COMPETITIVE REHEARSAL
Friday, March 25, 2016 STUDIO CLOSED FOR GOOD FRIDAY
Sunday, March 27, 2016 & Monday, March 28, 2016 STUDIO CLOSED FOR EASTER
Monday, May 9, 2016 – Saturday, May 14, 2016 MANDATORY HAIR & MAKEUP DEMONSTRATIONS FOR ALL RECREATIONAL STUDENTS
Monday, May 23, 2016 STUDIO CLOSED FOR VICTORIA DAY
Thursday, May 26, 2016 MANDATORY RECREATIONAL REHEARSAL
Saturday, May 28, 2016 – Sunday May 29, 2016 PICTURE DAY
Sunday, June 5, 2016 END OF SEASON PARTY

Dance Like No One is Watching……